Excellent Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
47 reviews on
Ashley Adams
Ashley Adams
2022-10-31
Recently hired the movers to move from a 2bd apartment to our new 3bd house. They were professional, fast, and we had no damage to our belongings or home. They were thoughtful and careful with our belongings. We would recommend them to anyone.
Read more
Callie and Anna
Callie and Anna
2022-10-31
I’ve used safe haul multiple times for my business, and I love them. I have transport heavy fragile props to and from jobs, and they take great care of them so I don’t have to. The staff is also super easy to work with and very professional every time.
Read more
Johnson Huang
Johnson Huang
2022-10-31
Great experience with this company. Turnkey and simplified my life! Took a total of 6 hours for a 3 bedroom 1800sq ft home. Highly recommended!!
Read more
Miriam Ruiz
Miriam Ruiz
2022-10-31
I had a move yesterday, October 29th with safe haul , they have many good reviews and one review that’s not so great. so I was a little hesitant on booking them based on that . It was a last minute move and safe haul were the only movers available to move my 4 bedroom house on such little notice . And I am very very pleased to say that I am very happy that I decided to go with them. They were on time packed everything nicely treated my items with extensive care . Transported my home and all of my personal belongings safely. I have a very expensive vintage grandfather clock that needed extra care and safety upon transportation. Everything went very well and I’m so happy that I chose you guys thank you again I will definitely use your services in the future! I recommend them 100% happy Halloween !
Read more
Andreas Leon
Andreas Leon
2022-10-17
To assist me with my move, I made a last-minute contact to Safe Haul. They saved my life!! All of the movers were kind and competent. They also helped me pack. They significantly reduced the stress of my move. They are absolutely someone I will utilise again and suggest. Thank you, guys!
Read more
Amalia Garrison
Amalia Garrison
2022-10-17
Really incredible movers. This has my utmost satisfaction and happiness. pleasant and professional movers. Without a doubt, we'll call them again if we ever need to move. They handled everything quickly, and their prices were the most competitive I could find. similar to this excellent service. Very strongly advised
Read more
Jason David
Jason David
2022-10-17
This moving team was wonderful, and the job was completed quickly and effectively. They do everything and bring their own suitable packing supplies!
Read more
Akayla Hohman
Akayla Hohman
2022-10-17
The movers were swift and extremely attentive. We had our furniture wrapped. They took excellent care of our possessions and made sure each one would go safely. We'll use them for all of our next moves. highly suggestable.
Read more
Helena Mia
Helena Mia
2022-10-17
I just want to thanks safe Haul Moving Company for doing excellent job moving else on Saturday the 1 of October. There crew arrive on time and we’re ready to go. They ask what needed to go and made sure everything was packed before going on the truck. I would highly recommend using them for next move.
Read more